Study in China
Education >> Study in China
Study in Fuzhou University

Programs: Undergraduate and Graduate Programs offer degrees in sciences, engineering, administration, law and Social sciences.International academic exchange Programs with many countries.
Briefing: Fuzhou University (FZU) is a university located in Fuzhou, Fujian Province. Split into two campuses by the Minjiang River, Fuzhou University's Old Campus is located on the north bank of the river in the western part of Fuzhou City, while the New Campus is located on the edge of the city on the south bank, at the base of Qi Mountain. Offering over 30 Associate Degree Programs and over 50 Bachelor's degrees, Fuzhou University draws a wide variety of students with its diverse offerings in Arts, Sciences, Engineering, Linguistics, Civil Engineering, Administration and Law. While the University als offers its 25,000 students a broad range of over 50 different Master's Programs, Fuzhou's Doctoral Program only offers degrees in Chemistry, Engineering, Electric Machines and Electric Apparatus, and Materialogy.
Location: Fuzhou, Fujian Province
More Info: School's website
Contact: Foreign Affairs Office (Email:, Tel: +86-591-7893162 / 7893306, Fax: +86-591-3713229)

China University of Geosciences | China University of Geosciences | China University of Petroleum | China University of Political Science and Law | Chinese University of Hong Kong | Chongqing University | Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications | College of International Education at Tianjin University of Technology | Dalian University of Technology | East China Jiaotong University | East China Normal University | East China University of Politics and Law | Foshan University | Friend World Program China Center | Fujian Normal University | Fuzhou University | Gansu Agricultural University | Guangxi Normal University | Guilin University of Electronic Technology | Guizhou Normal University | Hainan University | Harbin Engineering University | Hebei Normal University | Hebei University | Henan University | Hong Kong Baptist University | Hong Kong Polytechnic University | Hong Kong University of Science and Technology | Inner Mongolia University | Jiangxi Science & Technology Teachers' College | Jiaying University |