Study in China
Education >> Study in China
Study in Foshan University

Programs: 43 bachelorís degree programs and 12 three-year programs are offered to all on-campus students from 7 schools of the university. Focusing on multi-level undergraduate taught programs, the University has set joint-built masterís degree programs with domestic and overseas higher education institutions.
Briefing: By merging its predecessor, Foshan University with Foshan Agriculture & Animal Husbandry College, Foshan University is a full-time comprehensive. In 2002, Foshan University passed the national teaching assessment for bachelorís degree program. Approved by Guangdong Provincial Government, in 2005, Foshan Medical College and Foshan College of Education were merged into Foshan University. Located in Foshan City, the University is convenient to most major cities in Pearl River Delta Area such as Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hong Kong, and Macau. Currently, the University has four campuses including home campus, Northern campus, Hebin Road campus, and Tongji West campus, covering a land area of 2,248 acres, with a total construction area of 320,200 square meters. The total number of enrolled students is 10,566 with 828 teaching faculties.
Location: Foshan, Guangdong Province
More Info: School's website
Contact: Email:, Tel: +86-757-82713853, Fax: +86-757-82272233

Central University of Finance and Economics | China Agricultural University | China Medical University | China University of Geosciences | China University of Geosciences | China University of Petroleum | China University of Political Science and Law | Chinese University of Hong Kong | Chongqing University | Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications | College of International Education at Tianjin University of Technology | Dalian University of Technology | East China Jiaotong University | East China Normal University | East China University of Politics and Law | Foshan University | Friend World Program China Center | Fujian Normal University | Fuzhou University | Gansu Agricultural University | Guangxi Normal University | Guilin University of Electronic Technology | Guizhou Normal University | Hainan University | Harbin Engineering University | Hebei Normal University | Hebei University | Henan University | Hong Kong Baptist University | Hong Kong Polytechnic University | Hong Kong University of Science and Technology |